branches

Karad Division

Divisions Address Contact Days Timing
KARAD DIVISION 81/B, Bhumi Towers, Budhwar Peth, Opp Prabhat Talkies, Karad. Dist-Satara. 415 110 9766403399
02164-224633

karaddivision@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
VADUJ Dahiwadi Road, Opp H P High School, Vaduj. Taluka-Khatav, Dist-Satara. 415 506 9766400716
02161-231071
vaduj@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
PATAN Sahyadri Complex, 1st Floor, Opp New ST Stand, Karad-Chiplun Road, Patan, Dist-Satara. 415 206 9766400727
02372-282653
patan@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM & 1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
UMBRAJ Mittal Chambers, 1st Floor, Umbraj Chore Road, Umbraj, Tal-Karad, Dist-Satara. 415 109 9766400730
02164-265045
umbraj@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM & 1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
VITA Sudarshan Chambers, 1st Floor, Opp Bhairavnath Chitra Mandir, Lengre Road, Vita. Tal-Khanapur, Dist-Sangli. 415 311 9766400737/ 02347-276364
vita@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM & 1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
SANGLI K T Heights, City Survey No 404/4, Old Miraj-Sangli Station Road, 2nd Floor, Near Hotel Navratna, Sangli. 416 416 9766400738
0233-2324943
sangli@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM & 1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
KOLHAPUR 1724 ,E Ward, Hiremath Heights, Rajarampuri, 6th Lane, Kolhapur. 416 008 9766400739
0231-2533409
kolhapur@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
ATPADI Dislay Building, Opp Aatpadi Police Station, Dighanchi Road, Aatpadi. Dist-Sangli. 415 301 9766400762
02343-221230
atpadi@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM & 1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
KARAD 81/B, Bhumi Towers, Budhwar Peth, Opp Prabhat Talkies, Karad. Dist-Satara. 415 110 9766400759
02164-223633
karad@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
MALKAPUR Kalash Heights, 1st Floor, Shop No 2, Near Malkapur Bhaji Mandai, Malkapur. Tal-Karad, Dist-Satara. 415 539 9766400760
02164-243281
malkapur@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
SANGOLA Bhosekar Complex, Station Road, Sangola. Tal-Sangola, Dist-Solapur. 9766500593
02187-222323
sangola@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
ISLAMPUR Mahavir Complex, Opp ST stand,
Islampur, Dist-Sangli.
9766490007
02342-224748
islampur@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
KAGAL Premises F-2, "Viraj City" Building No 1, R S No 253, Plot Nos. 1 & 3, Opp Kagal S T Depot, Kagal. Dist - Kolhapur 9766166536 /
02325-245070 kagal@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM & 1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM