branches

Khandala Division

Divisions Address Contact Days Timing
KHANDALA DIVISION At Post Pargaon-Khandala, Tal-Khandala , Dist Satara-412 802 9766400705
02169 - 252951

khandaladivision@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
KHANDALA At Post Pargaon-Khandala, Tal-Khandala , Dist Satara-412 802 9766400714
02169 - 252780
khandala@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
WAI Harihareshwar Commercial Complex, 433 Ganpati Aali, Wai. Tal-Wai, Dist-Satara. 412 803 9766400715
02167 - 220831
wai@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Monday To Friday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
BHOR Dnyandeep Heights, Mashalicha Mal, Near ST Stand, Tal-Bhor, Dist-Pune. 412 206 9766400718
02113- 222418
bhor@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
PHALTAN Ajinkya Chambers, 1st Floor, Ambedkar Chowk, Phaltan. Tal-Phaltan, Dist-Satara. 415 523 9766400720
02166 - 222680
phaltan@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
BARAMATI Sai Complex, Gunwadi Chowk, Mahavir Path, Baramati, Tal-Baramti, Dist-Pune. 413 102 9766400741
02112 - 229591
baramati@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
MALSHIRAS Near ST Stand, Malshiras, Tal-Malshiras, Dist-Solapur. 413 107 9766400736
02185 - 235362
malshiras@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
SHIRVAL Shahaji Chowk, At Post-Shirval, Tal-Khandala, Dist-Satara. 412 801 9766400745
02169 245065
shirwal@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
NIRA Ghule Patil Complex, 1st Floor, Opp PDC Bank, Nira Baramati Road, Nira. Tal- Purander, Dist-Pune 412 102 9766400750
02115 - 243290
nira@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
MAHAD Mahad Trade Centre, Shivaji Road, Opp Saraswat Bank, Mahad, Tal-Mahad, Dist-Raigad. 402 301 9766400751
02145 - 223579
mahad@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
PANCHWAD At Post-Pachwad, Tal-Wai, Dist-Satara. 415 513 9766200615
02167-285410
pachwad@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
AKLUJ Sujay Nagar 8, Bypass Road, Akluj, Tal-Malshiras, Dist-Solapur. 413 101 9766704765
02185-222281
akluj@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Monday To Friday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
KURKUMBH At-Post Kurkumbh, Kurkumbh-Daund Road, Tal-Daund, Dist-Pune. 9766341662
02117-235035
kurkumbh@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
LONAND Dixit Complex, 1st Floor, Nira-Satara Road, At-Post Lonand, Tal-Khandala, Dist-Satara. 9766003828
02169-226089
lonand@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
NATEPUTE Chandrabhaga Complex, Natepute Dhaigaon Road, Natepute, Tal-Malshiras, Dist-Solapur. Pin - 413 109 9766142860 /
02185-262362
natepute@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM & 1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM