branches

Mumbai East Division

Divisions Address Contact Days Timing
CHUNABHATTI Dnyandeep Bhavan,
1st Floor,
V.N.Purav Marg,
Sion Chunabhatti (E) Mumbai-400 022.
9766400708
022 24057496

chunabhatti@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
KANJUR-BHANDUP Shop no A-42,
Station Plaza,
Station Road,
Bhandup (W), Mumbai-400042.
9766400710
022- 25663866

bhandup@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
VASHI Rainbow Flat Owner's Association,
Building No F-7/C-2, Sector No. 10,
Vashi, Navi Mumbai-400 703
9766400717
022 -27801227
vashi@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
NERUL Shop No 11/12, L Market ,
1st Floor, Sector 8. Navi Mumbai-400 706
9766400726
022-27725829
nerul@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
CHEMBUR Shabari Samruddhi,
Shop No 7, V N Purav Marg,
Maitri Park, Chembur (E). Mumbai-400 071.
9766400735
022-25205130

chembur@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
PANVEL Shop No 2 & 3, Sai Amrut Building,1st Floor,
Line Aali, Shivaji Road.
Panvel.Dist- Raigad 410 206
9766400743
022-27467114
panvel@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
MULUND (EAST) 1/103,Maa Durga co-op hsg.soc ,
1st Floor,Hanuman Chowk ,
Mulund (E), Mumbai-400 081.
9766400744 /
022-21633339

mulund@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
GHATKOPAR 16A/B, Sagar Plaza,
1st Floor, M G Road,
Opp Ghatkopar Rly Station, Ghatkopar (W) Mumbai-400 086.
9766400754
022-25110754

ghatkopar@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
SAKINAKA Ruby Monarch Aarcade,
Shop No 105, 1st Floor,
Opp.Sakinaka Post Office,
Saki Vihar Road, Sakinaka. Mumbai-400 072.
9766400753
022 - 28573301

sakinaka@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
AIROLI Shri Saisagar Co-op Housing Society Ltd.
Shop No 1, B Wing, Ground Floor,
Sector 9, Airoli. Navi Mumbai-400 708
9766400761
022 27393443
airoli@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
KAMOTHE Shop No. 11 & 12, Shiddhi Apartment, Plot No 103, Sector No 14, Phase-2, Kamothe. Navi Mumbai - 410 209 9766200609
022-27430405
kamothe@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
VIKHROLI Shop No.3235, Tagore Nagar, Front of BMC School, Vikhroli (E), Mumbai - 400 083. 9766725731
022-25743570
vikhroli@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
KOPARKHAIRANE Shop No.17 & 18, Channel Tower Co-op Housing Society, Sector No 18, Behind Chembur Nagrik Bank, Koparkhairane. Navi Mumbai 400 709 9766715648
022-27540065
koparkhairane@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
MULUND (WEST) Shop No G 101 C, Ground Floor, Colourscape Mall, Pandit Upadhyay Marg, LBS Cross Road,Mulund (W) Mumbai - 400 080 9766003833 /
022-25936320

Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM & 2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
KHARGHAR Plot No E142, Sector 12, Near Hotel Divya Jyoti, Kharghar, New-Mumbai 410 210 9766166391 / Tel : 022 27740706
Kharghar@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM & 2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM