branches

Mumbai West Division

Divisions Address Contact Days Timing
MALAD (West) Akaar Arcade,
A Wing,Shop No 10,
Dadi Seth Road,
Malad (W), Mumbai-400 064.
9766400709
022-28898359

malad@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
DADAR 102,103,A wing,
1st Floor, New Look Apartment,
Opp Wadala Udyog Bhavan ,
Naigaon Dadar Cross Road, Dadar (E). Mumbai-400 014.
9766400722
22-24138644

dadar@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
VASAI Shop No 5/6, Sayed Manzil Co-op Housing Society Ltd,
Vasai Manikpur Rd,
Vasai(W) Thane-421 202.
9766400747
0250- 2338083

vasai@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
BORIVALI Sagar Niwas ,Shop no1,2.
Opp Nilkanth Mahadev Mandir ,
Carter rd no 5,Borivali (E) Mumbai-400066.
9766400757
022-28633730

borivali@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
BYCULLA Shop No 8, Guljar Co-op Hsg Society Ltd,
Dadoji Konddev Marg, Byculla.(E) Mumbai-400 027.
9766400758
022-2374058

byculla@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
VIRAR 102 Mataji Krupa,
Opp Muncipal Library, Above Abhyudaya Bank,
Fhulpada Road, Virar (E) Thane-421 202.
9561000621
0250-2529910

virar@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
DHARAVI United Residency Co-op Housing Society Ltd, Shop No.3,1st Floor, Shivshankar Nagar,Sant Rohidas Marg,Dharavi. Mumbai-400 017 9766200608
022-24030059

dharavi@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
NALASOPARA Shop No. 26 & 27, New Paras Co-op Housing Society. Aachole Road, Nalasopara (E) Dist-Palghar. 9766200607
0250-2436666

nalasopara@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
KANDIVALI Shop No. 12, Rock Avenue, E-Plot, Gr, Floor, Hindusthan Naka, Front of Joy Ice-Cream, Kandivali (W), Mumbai- 400 067. 9766724457
022-22861220

kandivali@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
DELISLE ROAD Shop No 18, Prithvi Vandan Co-op Hsg Society, Near N M Joshi Police Station, N M Joshi Marg, Delisle Road, Mumbai - 400 013 9766720637 / 022-23095999
delisleroad@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM & 2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
DAHISAR Shop No.11, Dahisar Barkha Co-op Housing Society Ltd, S.V.Road, Dahisar (E) Mumbai - 400 068. 9766716947
022-28482496

dahisar@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
ANDHERI 140 Suresh Patil Building, 1st Floor, Near Ram Hanuman Mandir,J P Road, Andheri (W) Mumbai-400 058 9766537688
022-26782483

andheri@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM & 2.30 PM To 6.30 PM Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
PALGHAR 1 Hareshwar Apartment, Manor Road, Opp Railway Station. Palghar (W) District - Palghar - 401 404. 9766003833
02525-250615

palghar@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
GIRGAON Meera Bhavan, Shop No. 1, Plot Nos 98, Dadiseth Agyari Lane, Infront of Parsi Mandir, Gaiwadi, Mumbai - 400 002 9619924991 /
022-22069837

girgaon@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM & 2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
MALAD (East) Shop No. 12, Sankalp Co-op Hsg Society Ltd, Pimpripada Circle, Filmcity Road, Near Dindoshi Depot, Malad (E) Mumbai - 400 097 9152022946 /
022-28490310

maladeast@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM & 2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM