branches

Pune Division

Divisions Address Contact Days Timing
PUNE-DIVISION 570-572, Surana Building, Rashtra Bhushan Chowk, Ghorpade Peth, Shivaji Road, Swargate. Pune-411 002 9766400707
020 - 24488413

punedivision@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM & 2.00 PM To 6.00 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
SWARGATE 570-572, Surana Building, Rashtra Bhushan Chowk, Ghorpade Peth, Shivaji Road, Swargate. Pune-411 002 9766400713
020 - 24478097
swargate@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.00 PM To 6.00 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
DHANKWADI Sawant Plaza, 2nd Floor, Balaji Nagar, Pune Satara Road, Dhankawadi. Pune-411 043. 9766400723
020 -24372944
dhankawadi@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.00 PM To 6.00 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
HADAPSAR Tulsi Complex, Opp Ravidarshan Bldg, Near Aakashwani, Pune-Solapur Road, Hadapsar. Pune-411 028 9766400728
020-26997905
hadapsar@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.00 PM To 6.00 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
PIMPRI-CHINCHWAD P-224/225, 2nd Floor, Mayur Trade Centre, Mumbai-Pune Road, Chinchwad Station. Pune-411 019 9766400733
020-27458515
pimprichinchwad@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.00 PM To 6.00 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
SASWAD Krushi Utpann Bazaar Samiti, Market Yard, 1st Floor, Saswad. Tal-Purandar, Dist-Pune-412 301 9766400746
02115-225856
saswad@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Monday To Friday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
KOTHRUD Survey No 1/1, Bakre Apartment, 1st Floor, Near Shivaji Statue, Kothrud. Pune-411 029 9766400752
020-25386334
kothrud@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.00 PM To 6.00 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
CHAKAN Bija Complex, Manik Chowk, Near S.T. Stand, 1st Floor, Chakan. Tal-Khed, Dist- Pune 410 501 9766400755
02135-255042
chakan@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
INDAPUR Survey No 338, Opp Panchayat Samiti, Pune Solapur Highway, Indapur, Tal-Indapur, Dist-Pune. 413 106 9561000622
02111-225711
indapur@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
NASRAPUR At Post Nasrapur, Opp PDC Bank, Tal-Bhor, Dist-Pune 412 213 9766400567 / 02113-222418
nasrapur@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
CAMP 454 A, Center Street, Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Marg, Near Bhopale Chowk, Camp. Dist-Pune. 411 001 9766200611
020-26350201
camp@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.00 PM To 6.00 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
CHANDAN NAGAR Survey No 8/2A/1, Vitthal Heights, Shop No 11, 1st Floor, Kharadi. Pune. 411 014 9766200612
chandannagar@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.00 PM To 6.00 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
PIMPRI-KALEWADI Shama Arcade, Shop No 5/6, City Survey No 111/103, Vijay Nagar, Opp Jyotiba Marriage Hall, Kalewadi-Pimpri,. Pune 411 017 9766200613
pimprikalewadi@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.00 PM To 6.00 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
BHOSARI Survey No 232/1, Kakde Niwas, Khandoba Mal, Opp Dena Bank, Pune-Nashik Highway, Bhosari. Pune. 9766200614
020-27112000
bhosari@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.00 PM To 6.00 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
PIRANGUT Gut No 259,261,270, Oxford Avenue, Lavle Fata, Pirangut, Tal-Mulshi, Dist-Pune. 412 115 9766710698
pirangut@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
SHIVAJINAGAR 215, Kale Plaza, 2nd Floor, Near Panchmukhi Maruti Mandir, Shivajinagar Gaonthan, Pune. 411 005 9766710862
020-25533911
shivajinagar@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.00 PM To 6.00 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
KEDGAON Milkat No 515, Vandana Heights, 1st Floor, Shivaji Chowk, Kedgaon Station, Kedgaon. Tal-Daund, Dist-Pune. 412 203 9766707308
02119-224457
kedgaon@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
NIGDI Survey No 45, Hissa No.2 B/ 2 to 9, City Survey No.4223, Prestige Plaza Building No 1, 1st Floor, Office No.1 & 2, Nigdi, Pune 9766404272
020-27248515
nigdi@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.00 PM To 6.00 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
VADGAON-DHAIRI Survey No 70/2, Sinhagad Apartment, 1st Floor, Plot No 2, Vadgaon, Budruk. Pune. 9766388885 / 020-243772489766408827
020-24392722
vadgaondhayari@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.00 PM To 6.00 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
AMBEGAON Survey No 31, Ganesh Nagar, Near Chintamani School, Ambegaon, Budruk. Pune. 9766388885 /
020-24377248 ambegaon@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.00 PM To 6.00 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
SANGVI Gala No. 1. Aashirwad Building, Opp Baramati Co-operative Bank, Sahyadri Park, Tal-Haveli, Dist-Pune-411 061 9766356213 /
020-27250445
sangvi@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM & 2.00 PM To 6.00 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM