branches

Satara Division

Divisions Address Contact Days Timing
SATARA DIVISION Hem Empire, Opp Tahsildar Office, Shivaji Circle, Povai Naka, Satara. 415 001 9766400706
02162-237148
02162-234047

sataradivision@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
SATARA Hem Empire, Opp Tahsildar Office, Shivaji Circle, Povai Naka, Satara. 415 001 9766400711
02162-228903
satara@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
KOREGAON Hem Empire, Opp Tahsildar Office, Shivaji Circle, Povai Naka, Satara. 415 001 9766400711
02162-228903
koregaon@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
MEDHA Bazaar Peth Medha, Tal-Jaoli, Satara. 415 012 9766400725
02378-285554
medha@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Monday To Friday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
DAHIWADI Rajhans Plaza, Phaltan Chowk, At Post- Dahiwadi, Tal-Man, Dist-Satara. 415 508 9766400729
02165-220557
dahiwadi@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Monday To Friday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
MAHABALESHWAR 48, Dr.Sabne Road, Bodhale Building, Mahabaleshwar. Dist-Satara. 412 806 9766400742
02168-260211
mahableshwar@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
PUSEGAON Yashoda Complex, Satara-Pandhurpur Main Road, Pusegaon, Tal-Khatav, Dist-Satara. 415 502 9766400740
02375-261025
pusegaon@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
RAHIMATPUR Padmavijay Complex, 1st Floor, New Prabhat Talkies, Main Road, Rahimatpur, Tal- Koregaon, Dist- Satara. 415 511 9766400749
02163-230552
rahimatpur@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
WATHAR STATION Pawar Niwas,1st Floor, Wathar-Satara Road, Wathar Station, Tal-Koregaon, Dist-Satara. 415 524 9766400748
02371-252937
watharstation@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM & 1.30 PM To 5.30 PM Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
PANDHARPUR Sant Namdev Maharaj Praveshdwar, Sai Rachna Construction, Office No 16, 1st Floor, New ST Stand, Pandharpur. Dist- Solapur. 413 304 9766400756
02186-229851
pandharpur@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
KRISHNANAGAR Pappu Plaza, Ground Floor, Shop No S.H 3/4, Bombay Restaurant, Krishnanagar. Satara. 415 003 9766705565 / 02162-244565
krishnanagar@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
SOLAPUR Patil Building, 1st Floor, 69 Bhavani Peth, Tuljapur, Ves Chowk, Solapur - 413 002 7045522157 / 02172-326576
solapur@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM & 1.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM