branches

Thane Division

Divisions Address Contact Days Timing
THANE DIVISION Gloriya Building, 1st Floor, Dr. Moses Road, Talavpali. Thane(W)-400 601 9766400704
022-25413095

thanedivision@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
KISANNAGAR Krishna Koyna Apartment.,
1st floor ,Road No 16,
Kisannagar No 3, Wagle Estate, Thane-400 604
9766400712
022-25823113
kisannagar@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
VASHI Rainbow Flat Owner's Association,
Building No F-7/C-2, Sector No. 10,
Vashi, Navi Mumbai-400 703
9766400717
022 -27801227
vashi@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
DOMBIVLI (W) Balkrishna Housing Society,
1st Floor, Gupte Road,Dombivli. Thane-421 202
9766400721 / 0251-2481265
dombivliwest@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
KALYAN Siddhivinayak Sankul,
Gala No 23, 1st Floor,
Shivaji Path, Kalyan (W). Thane-421 301
9766400724
0251-2315397
kalyan@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
NERUL Shop No 11/12, L Market ,
1st Floor, Sector 8. Navi Mumbai-400 706
9766400726
022-27725829
nerul@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
KOLSEWADI Devidayal Tower, 1st Floor,
Kolsewadi, Kalyan (E). Thane-421 326
9766400731
0251-2365938
kolsewadi@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
THANE Gloriya Building, 1st Floor,
Dr. Moses Road, Talavpali. Thane(W)-400 601
9766400732
022-25362015
thane@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
VARTAKNAGAR Shop No 18 Asiatic Arcade,
Vartak Nagar Junction, Vartak Nagar,
Pokhran Road No 1, Thane-400 606
9766400734
022-25886795
vartaknagar@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
PANVEL Shop No 2 & 3, Sai Amrut Building,1st Floor,
Line Aali, Shivaji Road.
Panvel.Dist- Raigad 410 206
9766400743
022-27467114
panvel@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
AIROLI Shri Saisagar Co-op Housing Society Ltd.
Shop No 1, B Wing, Ground Floor,
Sector 9, Airoli. Navi Mumbai-400 708
9766400761
022 27393443
airoli@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
KAMOTHE Shop No. 11 & 12, Shiddhi Apartment, Plot No 103, Sector No 14, Phase-2, Kamothe. Navi Mumbai - 410 209 9766200609
022-27430405
kamothe@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
GHODBUNDER Krushna Green Land Park, Building No 1, Shop No 1, Kasarvadavli Naka, Ghodbunder Road.Thane(W) 400 615 9766200610
022-25972091
ghodbunder@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
BADLAPUR Safalya, Shop Nos. 6,7,8,9,10, 1st Floor, Sanewadi, Kulgaon, Badlapur (W). Dist-Thane 421 503 9766200616
0251-2671919
badlapur@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
KOPARKHAIRANE Shop No.17 & 18, Channel Tower Co-op Housing Society, Sector No 18, Behind Chembur Nagrik Bank, Koparkhairane. Navi Mumbai 400 709 9766715648
022-27540065
koparkhairane@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
KHOPOLI Grampanchayat Milkat No.25/2/D, Hasan Manzil, 1st Floor, Samaj Mandir Road, Khopoli, Tal-Khalapur, Dist-Raigad 9766760170
02192-267955
khopoli@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
KARJAT 202 Arihant Towers, A Wing, Mahavir Peth, Karjat. Tal-Karjat, Dist-Raigad. 9766407218
02148-222216
karjat@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
URAN Gala No 2, Gajanan Madhvi Sadan, Karanja Road, Opp S T Stand, Uran. Tal-Uran, Dist-Raigad. 9766383702
022-27220675
uran@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM &
2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
NASHIK Rungta Shopping Mall, Shop No 18, 1st Floor, Uttam Nagar, Nashik, Dist-Nashik. 9766203808
0253-2380007
nashik@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Monday To Friday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 AM &
2.30 PM To 5.30 PM
Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
KALWA Shop No 1/2/3, Khristi Sadan, Near Vishwakarma Gate, Kalwa-Belapur Road, Kalwa(West)- 400 605 9766400198 /
022-25300414
kalwa@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM & 2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
KHARGHAR Plot No E142, Sector 12, Near Hotel Divya Jyoti, Kharghar, New-Mumbai 410 210 9766166391 / Tel : 022 27740706
Kharghar@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM & 2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM
DOMBIVALI (E) C-19, Desai Sadan, Near Kasturi Plaza, Manpada Road, Dombivali (East) Thane-421 201 9152018578 /
0251-2860333
dombivalieast@dnyandeep.co.in
Monday Closed Tuesday To Saturday :- 10.00 AM To 1.00 AM & 2.30 PM To 6.30 PM
Sunday :- 10.00 AM To 1.30 PM